skip to main page content
Untitled Document
Publisher Contacts

Publisher Contact Information

Click on a Publisher Quick Link below for the publisher representative's name and contact information.

Some publishers require that desk copy requests be made by mail or fax on college letterhead or NACS/AAP desk copy request form.

Please contact the bookstore if the publisher you are looking for is not listed.

Bar Charts

Cengage Learning

  

Art, Mass & Business Communication, Earth Sciences, & Professional Careers

James Coyle – Inside Learning Consultant

james.coyle@cengae.com  (800) 225-4904 x75635

 

Beauty & Wellness, Cosmetology, Barber, Esthetics, Nail & Massage

Melissa Kaeslin – Inside Learning Consultant

melissa.kaeslin@cengae.com (800) 998-7498 x2599

 

Business, Humanities & Social Sciences

Amanda Reese – Field Learning Consultant

amanda.reese@cengange.com (731) 616-3352

 

Computing, Math and Science

vacant – Field Learning Consultant

Contact Marissa O'Bar at marissa.obar@cengage.com

 

Criminal Justice, Education & Social Work/Counseling

Charles Pangburn – Inside Learning Consultant

charles.pangburn@cengage.com(800) 513-1046 x7474

 

Fire Rescue & Emergency Medical Services

Amy Wallace – Inside Learning Consultant

amy.wallace@cengage.com (518) 348-2574

 

Healthcare, Trades & Engineering

Ian Hamilton – Inside Learning Consultant

ian.hamilton@cengage.com (859) 657-4582

 

English as a Second Language

Sean Van Wagenen – Field Learning Consultant

sean.vanwagenen@cengage.com (916) 878-6100

 

Real Estate

(OnCourse Learning Publishing)

publishingsales@oncourselearning.com (855) 733-7239

 

Upper Level Course Specialist

Lindsay Niklas - Inside Learning Consultant

lindsay.niklas@cengage.com (800) 513-1046 x74076

Dover Publications

  • Craig McCroskey
    Phone: 650.533.1005
    Fax: 650.429.2025

Elsevier Health Services

EMC Paradigm

F.A. Davis Publishing

  • Doug Reynolds
    Company Phone: 800.235.7538 ext.7708
    Email: drl@fadavis.com

Goodheart-Willcox Publishers

Hal Leonard Music Publications

Harper Collins Publishers

John Wiley & Sons

Ashley Tomeck Yazbec

(415) 214-4520

ayazbec@wiley.com

Kendall Hunt

Frank Forcier
fforcier@kendallhunt.com

(408) 530-9901

Labyrinth Publications, Inc.

McGraw-Hill Publishing

Reza Kazempour - Accounting, Business, Certification, Computer Applications, Computer Concepts, Economics, Electricity/Electronics, Programming Languages

Phone: (408) 206-5524  Email: reza.kazempour@mheducation.com

 

John Fitzgibbon - Education, English, Health and Human Performance, Humanities, Social Sciences, Testing and Assessment, World Languages; Biological Science, Computer Science, EMS/Fire/First Aid, Engineering, Massage Therapy, Mathematics, Medical Office: Administrative and Clinical, P and RD/Other, Physical Science, Trade and Technology

Phone: 831-818-3165  Email: john.fitzgibbon@mheducation.com

Jones & Bartlett

Ashley Heffernan

Cell:  (978) 579-8183

Email:  aheffernan@jblearning.com

Oxford University Press

Pearson Education

District Sales Manager (softside)

MARYJO HELMREICH

(503) 704-1634  Email: maryjo.helmreich@pearson.com

 

District Sales Manager (hardside)

HEATHER KAZAKOFF

(916) 226-1791  Email: heather.kazakoff@pearson.com

 

Humanities, Social Sciences & World Languages

ANAKIRA GABRIELLA-GRACA

(209) 595-9296  Email: anakira.gabriella@pearson.com


Mathematics, Statistics & Sciences

APRIL KRISHNAN

(408) 607-8453  Email: april.krishnan@pearson.com

 

Business, Careers, Computer Science, Economics, Engineering & Health Sciences

MARIAM WILLIS

(352) 226-4028  Email: mariam.willis@pearson.com

mariam.willis@pearson.commariam.willis@pearson.com


English as a Second Language

JONATHAN BOGGS

(877) 244-0323  Email: jonathan.boggs@pearson.com

Routledge / Taylor & Francis Group

Submit online: https://www.routledge.com/resources/deskcopy or call: (800) 634-7064

Penguin & Random House Publishing

Dan Perlman

Simon & Schuster

Macmillan Learning

Sarah Jackson

Sales Representative

(412) 297-2518

sarah.jackson@macmillan.com

W.W. Norton & Co



I.1.A