skip to main page content
Untitled Document
Publisher Contacts

Publisher Contact Information

Click on a Publisher Quick Link below for the publisher representative's name and contact information.

Some publishers require that desk copy requests be made by mail or fax on college letterhead or NACS/AAP desk copy request form.

Please contact the bookstore if the publisher you are looking for is not listed.

Cambridge University Press

Cengage Learning

  

District Manager

Amanda Reese

amanda.reese@cengage.com  (731) 616-3352

 

Field Sales Generalist

Lucy Rushanova

lucy.rushanova@cengage.com  (415) 966-8800

 

Key Accounts Manager

Arika Trimnell

arika.trimnell@cengage.com  (808) 282-5358

Elsevier Health Services

F.A. Davis Publishing

  • Doug Reynolds
    Company Phone: 800.235.7538 ext.7708
    Email: drl@fadavis.com

Hal Leonard Music Publications

Harper Collins Publishers

John Wiley & Sons

Ashley Tomeck Yazbec

(415) 214-4520

ayazbec@wiley.com

Kendall Hunt

Frank Forcier
fforcier@kendallhunt.com

(408) 530-9901

McGraw-Hill Publishing

Reza Kazempour - Accounting, Business, Certification, Computer Applications, Computer Concepts, Economics, Electricity/Electronics, Programming Languages

Phone: (408) 206-5524 

Email: reza.kazempour@mheducation.com

 

John Fitzgibbon - Education, English, Health and Human Performance, Humanities, Social Sciences, Testing and Assessment, World Languages; Biological Science, Computer Science, EMS/Fire/First Aid, Engineering, Massage Therapy, Mathematics, Medical Office: Administrative and Clinical, P and RD/Other, Physical Science, Trade and Technology

Phone: (831) 818-3165 

Email: john.fitzgibbon@mheducation.com

Jones & Bartlett

Ashley Heffernan

Cell:  (978) 579-8183

Email:  aheffernan@jblearning.com

Oxford University Press

Pearson Education

District Sales Manager (softside)

MARYJO HELMREICH

(503) 704-1634  Email: maryjo.helmreich@pearson.com

 

District Sales Manager (hardside)

MATT CHRISTOPHERSON

(916) 343-2307  Email: matthew.christopherson@pearson.com

 

Field Sales Generalist

FRANCES LAI

(408) 477-0403  Email: frances.lai@pearson.com

 

English & ESL Specialist

LEONARDO ISLAS

(626) 416-6926  Email: leonardo.islas@pearson.com


mariam.willis@pearson.commariam.willis@pearson.com

Routledge / Taylor & Francis Group

Submit online: https://www.routledge.com/resources/deskcopy or call: (800) 634-7064

Penguin & Random House Publishing

Simon & Schuster

Macmillan Learning

Kari Smith

Regional Manager - West

(503) 707-2296

kari.smith@macmillan.com

W.W. Norton & Co



I.1.B